Copy of Copy of Asia_Pacific Legal Empow

ASIA-PACIFIC 
JUSTICE FOR ALL
WEBINAR SERIES
 

28 OCTOBER 2020

In an effort to close the justice gap, justice leaders across sectors in the Asia-Pacific region are coming together to share experiences, solutions and challenges, as well as broaden the conversation to explore justice for all from a regional perspective. 
 

Register here for the final session on 28 October.

BLAST New Logo.jpg
Pathfinders Logo with CIC.png
Legal Empowerment Logo.png
OGP_Logo_RGB.png
Copy of Copy of Asia_Pacific Legal Empow
Session 1
Opening Remarks & Adaptation and Collaboration: Grassroots Justice Work in the Pandemic*

Saturday, 26 September
9am Dhaka | 10am Jakarta | 11am Manila

Organized by the Legal Empowerment Network at the Asia Pro Bono Conference 
 

*Find a recording of the session here.

Session 2
People-Centered Justice & Best Practices

Wednesday, 14 October
1pm Dhaka | 2pm Jakarta | 3pm Manila

Organized by the Pathfinders for Peaceful, Just and Inclusive Societies
and
Bangladesh Legal Aid and Services Trust (BLAST)

Copy of Copy of Asia_Pacific Legal Empow
Session 3
Partnerships and Resources & Closing Remarks

Wednesday, 28 October
1pm Dhaka | 2pm Jakarta | 3pm Manila

Organized by the Open Government Partnership

Register here for the sessions on the 14th and 28th 
 

(Note that you must register for each session individually.)

Materials for your Virtual Conference Pack:

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our website, and to improve our user experience. Learn more

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
CIC NYU, SDG16, SDG 16, SDG16+, Logo, Pathfinders

Hosted by